Staff Directory

Susan Wilson, President, Regulatory Toxicologist, Senior Managing Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 303
(c) (804) 357-5737
swilson@aclairo.com

Hilary Sheevers, Executive Vice President, Senior Managing Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 307
(c) (240) 888-2977
hsheevers@aclairo.com

Robert Guttendorf, Vice President, Senior Consultant, CSO
(703) 506-6760 ext. 316
(c) (571) 296-3550
rguttendorf@aclairo.com

Clifford DiLea, Senior Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 337
(c) (202) 351-9611
cdilea@aclairo.com

Dwayne Lavoie, Project Manager
(703) 506-6760 ext. 404
(c) (571) 353-4473
dlavoie@aclairo.com

Jeffrey Moehlenkamp, Senior Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 312
(c) (812) 629-9744
jmoehlenkamp@aclairo.com

Jeri El-HageSenior Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 310
(c) (240) 477-3025
jelhage@aclairo.com

Juliana Cave, Finance & Accounting
(703) 506-6760 ext. 311
jcave@aclairo.com

Karen Walthall, Consultant & Scientific Writer
(703) 506-6760 ext. 340
(c) (703) 608-0815
kwalthall@aclairo.com

Kenjie Amemiya, Senior Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 308
(c) (571) 446-9443
kamemiya@aclairo.com

Laura Dill Morton, Director of Toxicology
(703) 506-6760 ext. 323
(c) (614) 329-6606
ldillmorton@aclairo.com

Paul Kruzich, Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 314
(c) (407) 412-2299
pkruzich@aclairo.com

Ric Stanulis, Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 339
(c) (914) 218-7319
rstanulis@aclairo.com

Tacey White,  Senior Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 403
(c) (215) 290-8051
twhite@aclairo.com