Staff Directory

Hilary Sheevers, Senior Managing Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 307
(c) (240) 888-2977
hsheevers@aclairo.com

Susan WilsonSenior Managing Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 303
(c) (804) 357-5737
swilson@aclairo.com

Robert GuttendorfSenior Consultant, CSO
(703) 506-6760 ext. 316
(c) (571) 296-3550
rguttendorf@aclairo.com

Jeri El-HageSenior Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 310
(c) (240) 477-3025
jelhage@aclairo.com

Laura Dill Morton, Director of Toxicology
(703) 506-6760 ext. 323
(c) (614) 329-6606
ldillmorton@aclairo.com

Tacey White, Director of Operations & Senior Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 403
(c) (215) 290-8051
twhite@aclairo.com

Clifford DiLea, Senior Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 337
(c) (202) 351-9611
cdilea@aclairo.com

Paul Kruzich, Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 314
(c) (407) 412-2299
pkruzich@aclairo.com

Jeffrey Moehlenkamp, Consultant
(703) 506-6760 ext. 312
(c) (812) 629-9744
jmoehlenkamp@aclairo.com

Karen Walthall, Consultant & Scientific Writer
(703) 506-6760 ext. 340
(c) (703) 608-0815
kwalthall@aclairo.com

Aleese Hopkins, Research & QA Associate
(703) 506-6760 ext. 308
ahopkins@aclairo.com

Emilia Kostadinova, General Manager
(703) 506-6760 ext. 309
ekostadinova@aclairo.com