Staff Directory

Heath Thomas,  President, Senior Consultant
(c) (571) 407-4463
hthomas@aclairo.com

Robert Guttendorf, Vice President, Senior Consultant Clinical Pharmacology/DMPK , CSO
(c) (571) 296-3550
rguttendorf@aclairo.com

Ric Stanulis, Vice President Toxicology, Senior Consultant
(c) (914) 218-7319
rstanulis@aclairo.com

Carol Huber, Finance & Accounting
(703) 471-7060 ext. 203
chuber@aclairo.com

Kenjie Amemiya, Principal Consultant
(c) (571) 446-9443
kamemiya@aclairo.com

Uyen Dinh, Consultant/Scientific Writer
(c) (571) 474-6790
udinh@aclairo.com

Jeri El-Hage, Principal Consultant
(c) (240) 477-3025
jelhage@aclairo.com

Stephene Ford, Consultant/Scientific Writer
(c) (571) 363-1130
sford@aclairo.com

Jeff Ferguson, Senior Consultant
(c) (571) 363-0015
jferguson@aclairo.com

Brad Gillespie, Senior Consultant Clinical Pharmacology/DMPK
(c) (571) 536-8999
bgillespie@aclairo.com

Weili (Lily) Huang, Consultant Clinical Pharmacology/DMPK
(c) (571) 567-1510
whuang@aclairo.com

Dwayne Lavoie, Project Manager
(c) (571) 353-4476
dlavoie@aclairo.com

Lauren Mihalcik, SeniorConsultant
(c) (571) 474-7348
lmihalcik@aclairo.com

Laura Dill Morton, Principal Consultant
(c) (614) 329-6606
ldillmorton@aclairo.com

Judith Prescott, Principal Consultant
(c) (571) 349-6596
jprescott@aclairo.com

Chris Sheth, SeniorConsultant
(c) (571) 992-3465
csheth@aclairo.com

Karen Walthall, Consultant/Scientific Writer
(c) (703) 608-0815
kwalthall@aclairo.com

Jennifer Wheeler, Consultant/Scientific Writer
(c) (571) 373-1333
jwheeler@aclairo.com

Brittany Winner, Consultant/Scientific Writer
(c) (336) 847-2992
bwinner@aclairo.com